Icon Versand Orders above €40 are delivered free of charge in Germany Icon VersandAny queries on your order? Tel: +49 40 311 823 89 – 0 Go to checkout Your account en
de

OUR QUALITY MARKS

BIO:

We are organically certified by the inspection body GfRS (Gesellschaft für Ressourcenschutz – Resource Protection Ltd.). In specific terms this means that we are allowed to market organic teas in accordance with the valid EU regulation. GfRS monitors compliance with the standard annually.

More information is available here: www.gfrs.de

IFS

Our company is certified to I(-nternational) F(-eatured) S(-tandards). This means that we are constantly working on optimizing our processes so that meet the market requirements for quality, transparency and efficiency.

More information is available here: www.ifs-certification.com

SEDEX

We started the preparatory work for SEDEX certification as from January 2017. SEDEX is an innovative and effective solution for a functioning supply chain with particular attention paid to sustainability and social standards.

More information is available here: www.sedexglobal.com

EcoVeg

The “EcoVeg” logo is closely connected with the “Bio” organic logo. It combines the organic standards with those of vegan food. Our organic teas are therefore also vegan. We are certified to this effect. Every year, during the “Bio” audit, GfRS also inspects our teas to ensure that they comply with the vegan requirements.

More information is available here: www.vegorganic.de

Vegan Society

Products registered with the Vegan Society are similarly vegan. The logo shows the consumer that the standards of the Vegan Society are upheld, which means compliance with the standards of vegan food.

More information is available here:
www.vegansociety.com

Ethical Tea Partnership

With the aid of the Ethical Tea Partnership, we are directly involved at the source of our wonderful organic teas. Using the contributions that we and many other tea firms pay, this organization conducts audits on site and helps the tea growers with issues such as coping with the effects of climate change, finding solutions and promoting social standards.

More information is available here: www.ethicalteapartnerschip.org

Icon Versand Ab 40 € versandkostenfrei! Icon VersandFragen zur Bestellung? Tel.: 040 311 823 89 – 0 Zur Kasse Ihr Konto

Unsere Gütesiegel

BIO:

Wir sind von Der Öko-Kontrollstelle GfRS (Gesellschaft für Ressourcenschutz) Bio-zertifiziert. Das bedeutet konkret: Wir dürfen nach geltender EU-Verordnung Bio-Tees vermarkten. Die Einhaltung des Standards kontrolliert die GfRS jährlich.

Mehr Infos gibt’s hier: www.gfrs.de

IFS

Wir sind ein nach I(-nternational) F(-eatured) S(-tandards) zertifiziertes Unternehmen. Das bedeutet: Wir arbeiten stätig an der Optimierung unserer Prozesse um den Anforderungen des Marktes mit Qualität. Transparenz und Effizienz zu begegnen.

Mehr Infos gibt’s hier: www.ifs-certification.com

SEDEX

Mit den Vorbereitungsarbeiten der SEDEX-Zertifizierung beginnen wir ab Januar 2017. SEDEX ist eine innovative und effektive Lösung für eine funktionierende Lieferkette mit besonderem Augenmerk auf Nachhaltigkeit und soziale Standards.

Mehr Infos gibt’s hier: www.sedexglobal.com

EcoVeg

Im engen Zusammenhang zum Bio-Logo steht das EcoVeg Logo: Es verbindet die Bio-Standards mit denen eines Veganen Lebensmittels. Unsere Bio-Tees sind also auch noch vegan. Dafür wurden wir zertifiziert. Auch die Einhaltung, dass unsere Tees vegan sind prüft die GfRS jährlich während des Bio-Audits.

Mehr Infos gibt’s hier: www.vegorganic.de

Vegan-Society

Bei der Vegan-Society registrierte Produkte sind ebenfalls vegan. Das Logo zeigt dem Verbraucher, dass die Standards der Vegan Society, also die Standards eines veganen Lebensmittels eingehalten werden.

Mehr Infos gibt’s hier:
www.vegansociety.com

Ethical Tea Partnership

Mit Hilfe des Ethical Tea Partnerships engagieren wir uns direkt im Ursprung unserer herrlichen Biotees. Diese Organisation führt mit Hilfe unserer und der von vielen anderen Tee-Firmen bezahlten Beiträge Audits vor Ort durch und hilft den Teebauern zum Beispiel mit den Folgen des Klimawandels umzugehen, Lösungen zu finden und soziale Standards zu fördern.

Mehr Infos gibt’s hier: www.ethicalteapartnerschip.org